Board Members

We are extremely grateful to our Board Members that dedicate their time and energy to Church of the Living Waters at StillWaters:

Chairman - Buck Stevens (Peggy)

334.787.2797 aufans@me.com

Vice Chairman - Tom Jacobus (Nancy)

770.314.6395 tomjacobus@gmail.com

Treasurer - Debbie Nigh (John)

256.825.0493 djnigh@bellsouth.net

Secretary - Susan Raines (Joel)

404.379.7989 sraines72@comcast.net

Worship - Earl Moore

256.215.1600 wemstillh2o@charter.net

Music - Melanie Farmer (Mike)

205.399.4415 farmer.maf@gmail.com

Lay Leaders - Peggy Stevens (Buck)

334.787.2798 peggystevens58@gmail.com

Hopsitality - Nancy Jacobus (Tom)

770.314.4043 jacobus.nancy@gmail.com

Grounds - Marsha Hartness (Guy)

256.675.0221 marshahartness@aol.com

At Large - Charles and Sandy Munden

Sandy 205.903.3715 | Charles 205.305.0711 tgrz1@att.net

Buildings - Elwyn Bearden

205.296.2327 elwynb@aol.com

Bulletins - Linda Hickey (Rich)

334.462.1657 rahickey@gmail.com

Publicity - Sarah Brown (Drew)

205.422.4578 sarahbrown@colw-sw.com

Wedding Coordinator - Toni Holt (Todd)

334.444.7900 toni.holt@knology.net