Board Members

We are extremely grateful to our Board Members that dedicate their time and energy to Church of the Living Waters:

Chairman - Buck Stevens (Peggy)

334.787.2797 | aufans@me.com

Vice Chairman - Todd Holt (Toni)

334.619.1600 | tholt@itchold.com

Treasurer - Debbie Nigh (John)

256.825.0493 | djnigh@bellsouth.net

Secretary / Hospitality - Susan Raines (Joel)

404.379.7989 | sraines72@comcast.net

Greeters/Communion - TBD

Worship - Taylor Holt

334.703.2825 | mtholt@gmail.com

Lay Leaders - Peggy Stevens (Buck)

334.787.2798 | peggystevens58@gmail.com

Grounds - Marsha Hartness (Guy) | Charles and Sandy Munden

Marsha Hartness

256.675.0221| marshahartness@aol.com

Charles and Sandy Munden

Sandy 205.903.3715 | Charles 205.305.0711 tgrz1@att.net

Buildings - Elwyn Bearden

205.296.2327 | elwynb@aol.com

Bulletins - Linda Hickey (Rich)

334.462.1657 | rahickey@gmail.com

Publicity - Sarah Brown (Drew)

205.422.4578 | sarahgriffinbrown@gmail.com

Children's Services - Rich Hickey (Linda)

334.462.1658 | rahickey@gmail.com

Wedding Coordinator - Toni Holt (Todd)

334.444.7900 | toni@rosshousecoffee.com