Board Members

We are extremely grateful to our Board Members that dedicate their time and energy to Church of the Living Waters:

Chairman - Buck Stevens (Peggy)

334.787.2797 aufans@me.com

Vice Chairman | Treasurer - Todd Holt (Toni)

334.619.1600 tholt@Itchold.com

Secretary - Marsha Hartness (Guy)

404.379.7989 marshahartness@aol.com

Greeters/Communion - Linnie Dortch (Kirk) and Liz Davis (Andrew)

Linnie 770.301.9484 linnied123@Icloud.com

Liz 615.881.9954 liz@goldsgymtn.com

Worship - Dylan Scott

205.601.1622 dylanpiano65@gmail.com

Lay Leaders - Peggy Stevens (Buck)

334.787.2798 peggystevens58@gmail.com

Grounds - Charles and Sandy Munden

Sandy 205.903.3715

Charles 205.305.0711 tgrz1@att.net

Buildings - Elwyn Bearden (Debbie)

205.296.2327 elwynb@aol.com

Publicity - Sarah Brown (Drew)

205.422.4578 sarahgriffinbrown@gmail.com

Wedding Coordinator - Toni Holt (Todd)

334.444.7900 toni@rosshousecoffee.com

Member - Debbie Nigh (John)

917.376.1493 djnigh@bellsouth.net

Children's Services -

Bulletins -